Since 1 January 2021, our board of directors has been composed of 3 members. After the formation of the Management Team in 2015, we have decided to take it one step further this year. As a growing company, it is important for the board to also continue to grow, which is the reason that we have expanded the board from 1 to 3 members.

We would like to introduce them to you:

Simon Lakeman as Operational Director
Dennis Liefhebber as Commercial Director
Johan Koekkoek as Managing Director.

In this month’s video report, they will be introducing themselves and briefly talking about their (former) positions within InnoVfoam.

Watch the interview below.